٢,Webboard     http://members.thai.net/edeng19/ Update: August 28, 2006
ա䢨ҡ駷
No. ʶҹ Ѿ ӧҹ E-mail address E-mail address(ͧ)
1 §ѡ Ҿ § ྪҵҴ ʴ 0-1623-1368 ..ѡ෤վѷ C-kreingsak@hotmail.com  
2 ɳ ҭӾ   0-9166-8464   Khomkrich.Hankhampha@biomanu.com  
3 ѡ ت ͹Թ˭ Һ٭ 0-4636-2098  ʧͧ÷ȹ (0-2304-2099) j_nuchanong@yahoo.com  
4 Ե  ó ͡ѡѡ ʴ 0-1174-4799 Belton Industrial(Thailand) Chawwarits@belton.co.th  
5 Ե    ԡŷͧ ͧ˹ ʴ 0-9727-7453 Dpack Solution Co.,Ltd (Phuket) thiti@dpacksolution.com thiticgi@hotmail.com
6 ѵ زԷ   Һ٭        
7 çѡ   Һ٭ 0-6756-6920      
8 Һ  ǾҹԪ ·¡ 0-1780-1872 Cannon (ظ) Dabchai@cht.canon.co.th  
9 Ѩ С͹ ˹ ʴ 0-9756-4222 pr_chot@hotmail.com  
10 ෾ó ҹͧ   Һ٭   AIS.Ҩչ thepsomp@ais.co.th  
11 ت  طô 觴ǧķ 0-1291-8651 ..ѡ෤վѷ snongnuch@thaimail.com  
12   آͧҧ   ʴ      
13 Էȹ ó ȹ ҡѧ ʴ 0-6686-5761 nitus_thamsuwan@yahoo.com  
14 Թ   0-5814-9692 ..ѡ෤վѷ Ppnawin@hotmail.com Pnawin@thaimail.com
15 ҳ ѹ          
16 ʾ⪤ 蹤 ҹѡժ Һ٭ 0-40854819 celestica(Tel. +66 3849 3561 to 80 Ext. 2296) mprasopc@celestica.com  
17 ԾѲ Шҹ  ѡح㨺һ 0-6757-8588 .⫹෤(ź) Pipat.prajonsarn@ap.sony.com PipatJinda@yahoo.com
18 ԰  ҧ 硫Թ ʴ 0-9579-1227   tof_takhob@hotmail.com  
19 Թ  ͡ѹ ˹ Ҩҡ 0-9167-1899 Է¡Ҫվ⤡ç malinee_noi@yahoo.com  
20 ʸ ¹ء թ ʴ 0-9772-9332. Siemens Yasothonc@siemens.com iamcare@mail.com
21 ͧط ҹ ͧ   ʴ 0-1732-3955 ѹdzԪ  Rongyuth@hotmail.com Rongyuth_L@pantavanij.com
22 ѵ  ᴧ൨   0-9560-8924   Rdangtaja@innovexinc.com eng@thkd.co.th
23 ѡ ѵѭ ѡٸ ʴ 0-1494-0976 Thaismartcard lertsak@thiasmsrtcard.co.th RDangtaja@innovexinc.com
24 þ Żҹ ѹ ѹ 0-9777-7458 ʧ    
25 ѡ ɰ ѡ   0-9894-8300 Sumitomo (.)    
26    ǹ Ш͡ 0-1992-0295 Meshtec Intrnational wichian@meshtec.net  
38 ԹԨ  Ѥҵ           winitp@bfkt.co.th  
27 ѡԷ ʧͧ ˭     01-268-1444 AIS. ź saksiths@necth.nec.co.jp  
28 Ԫ ѡɳ ǹ ҧҧʹ ʴ 0-1890-5210 .ҹԴ poly_cu@hotmail.com  
29 Դͧ ѹҧ   Ң·ҹ    
30   ʴ 0-9990-2656      
31 Ѱ ҺѭԵ   0-9666-5489 Barcode Advance Tech Co.,Ltd. harutr@hotmail.com saharut.n@batc.co.th
32 ԷԾ  Ѵ ҡҺդ ʴ 0-4128-9192 ѷ (2001) ӡѴ asikth2000@yahoo.com sitthipongk@millenniumsteel.com
33 تҵ  ҵ   Һ٭   0-1754-4550    
34 ػҳ  ԭ ˹ Ե 0-9813-8987 Ң·ͧ    
35 ѡ   ا 仡ٻǴ ʴ   ç¹෤ջҹ epoemae@hotmail.com  
36 Ԫҵ оѵ ҵ   ʴ 0-6816-3081 M-Link apichart@mlink.co.th  
37 ͡ ҡ ʴ 0-9145-7281  0-2867-1431 ake_44@hotmail.com